Risk Management Committee:

The Members of the Risk Management Committee are:

Name of Director	Nature of Directorship	Designation
Mr. Jayant D. Mhaiskar	Managing Director	Chairperson
Mr. Neeraj Hardikar	Independent Director	Member
Mr. Deepak Gadgil	Whole-time Director	Member
Mr. Dinesh Padalkar	Vice President Audit	Member

The Risk Management Committee was constituted by our Board on September 18, 2014 and re-constituted on September 22, 2014, November 14, 2019, December 13, 2020, June 30, 2021 and then on November 14, 2022. The terms and reference of the Risk Management Committee include the following:

- 1. Formulate and recommend to the Board, a risk management policy which shall indicate the activities to be undertaken by our Company for risk management under various statutory enactments;
- 2. To ensure that appropriate methodology, processes and systems are in place to monitor and evaluate risks associated with the business of the Company;
- 3. To monitor and oversee implementation of the risk management policy, including evaluating the adequacy of risk management systems;
- 4. To periodically review the risk management policy, at least once in two years, including by considering the changing industry dynamics and evolving complexity;
- 5. To keep the board of directors informed about the nature and content of its discussions, recommendations and actions to be taken;
- 6. The appointment, removal and terms of remuneration of the Chief Risk Officer (if any) shall be subject to review by the Risk Management Committee.
- 7. Power to seek information from any employee, obtain outside legal or other professional advice and secure attendance of outsiders with relevant expertise, if it considers necessary.
- 8. Any other matter as the Risk Management Committee may deem appropriate after approval of the Board of Directors or as may be directed by the Board of Directors from time to time.