## Risk Management Committee:

The Members of the Risk Management Committee are:

- 1. Jayant D. Mhaiskar, *Chairman*;
- 2. Anuya J. Mhaiskar;
- 3. Uttam S. Pawar;
- 4. M. Sankaranarayanan; and
- 5. Dinesh Padalkar.

The Risk Management Committee was constituted by our Board on September 18, 2014 and re-constituted on September 22, 2014. It was again re-constituted on November 14, 2019 and then on December 13, 2020. The terms and reference of the Risk Management Committee include the following:

- 1. Formulate and recommend to the Board, a risk management policy which shall indicate the activities to be undertaken by our Company for risk management under various statutory enactments;
- 2. Review and recommend the measures to be taken for the risk management;
- 3. To monitor the risk management policy of our Company from time to time; and
- 4. Any other matter as the Risk Management Committee may deem appropriate after approval of the Board of Directors or as may be directed by the Board of Directors from time to time.