Stakeholders Relationship Committee

The Members of the Stakeholders Relationship Committee are:

- 1. Anuya J. Mhaiskar, *Chairperson*;
- 2. Deepak Chitnis; and
- 3. Jayant D. Mhaiskar;

The Stakeholders Relationship Committee was constituted by the Board of Directors at their meeting held on September 9, 2014. It was re-constituted on February 9, 2016. Further, it was again re-constituted on February 14, 2019 and then on November 14, 2019. The scope and functions of the Stakeholders Relationship Committee is in accordance with Section 178 of the Companies Act, 2013 and Regulation 20 of SEBI (Lisiting Obligations & Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015, as amended from time to time. This Committee is responsible for the redressal of shareholders' grievances. The terms of reference of the Stakeholders Relationship Committee of our Company are as under:

- 1. Resolving the grievances of the security holders of the listed entity including complaints related to transfer/transmission of shares, non-receipt of annual report, non-receipt of declared dividends, issue of new/duplicate certificates, general meetings etc.
- 2. Review of measures taken for effective exercise of voting rights by shareholders.
- 3. Review of adherence to the service standards adopted by the listed entity in respect of various services being rendered by the Registrar & Share Transfer Agent.
- 4. Review of the various measures and initiatives taken by the listed entity for reducing the quantum of unclaimed dividends and ensuring timely receipt of dividend warrants/annual reports/statutory notices by the shareholders of the company.